Ahhhh *sigh* it’s all over…

Just finished my exam and it didn’t go nearly as badly as I was expecting. Now, I have NO SCHOOL WORK FOR TWO MONTHS!!! I will have free weekends. YAY!  I have the afternoon off work but I’m not celebrating with pudding treats that I said I would bake today. It’s tooooo sunny and lovely outside. I have been sitting and drinking cawfee, smoking cigarettes and enjoying the sunshine.

I have big plans for my weekends;

  • 6feet under dvds.
  • The girl with the dragon tattoo – this convinced me to give it a go.
  • Deer hunting with Jesus – Joe Bageant
  • Rose of no man’s land – Michelle Tea
  • He, She and it – Marge Piercy
  • The Group – Mary McCarthy

Ahhhh well, I’m off to enjoy the sunshine. Yippeee!!

.

What say you?

