A Post a Week

 

Ok. I’m gonna give this a whirl. I’m a little light on the whole blogging thing and I don’t know how the hell I’m going to accomplish this challenge once semester starts but hey, I’ll give it a try. So, here is my commitment to blog once a week for 2011.

Ideas for material:

  • My drafts folder is full of half completed posts that I’ve never gotten around to finishing – I think that would be a great place to start.
  • I will be eagerly awaiting Daily Post inspiration (Yes, some people are committing to blogging daily but they’re hardcore).

Ha! As I was trying to use Window Live Writer to draft this,  my four year old laptop kept crashing – so yeah, this is going to be a massive challenge for me.

Happy New Year all.

What say you?

