Some pleasure to see

I’m on my way out to see Holly Throsby tonight at The Bakery. I decided at the last minute to wear jeans rather than a skirt, but due to sheer laziness, left my stockings on under my jeans. I got to the train station and had 12 minutes to kill so decided to go to the toilet and take the stockings off *cue awkward maneuvering in cubicle*. I left the toilets and headed to the ticket barriers. The platform was full. I felt my fly. It was open. I acted all manly and openly did it up, I included a little right legged jiggle to maximise my coolness with the open fly. A minimum of 3 men saw me. I know they were impressed.

What say you?

