Ants Ants Ants

I went down to NQMB’s place this afternoon. He’s moving overseas for a year and needed the use of my laptop and camera to take photos of the stuff he’s selling. I’ve been claiming bits and pieces of his junk and asked if I could have his modem. He said I could have it but wondered why I needed it. I started to tell the story about the ants and the nest and the sticky,  but then said “Wait, I’ll show you the video”.

If there’s one thing I really appreciate about NQMB it’s that when I’m laughing at myself, he totally gets it. Pissed hisself laughing at that one.

What say you?

