I want to boast

A little, about sex, when I get it. I want to point to my chin and pout and say ‘pash rash’ from an AWESOME NIGHT of hot ‘can’t stop’ kissing. I want to swagger into work and sing-song “I’ve been out roo-ting. All. niiiiiigght. long”.

I want to show people the messages that groan about what an ‘intense’ night it was, how he called it ‘the last night on earth’. I wanna shout that I came all over his fingers, his hands, his face. I want to talk about how he framed my face with his hands so gently and pushed so slowly against me, that it felt like a threat.

but I don’t.

Swagger and bomp.

What say you?

