Working port

I catch the train to work everyday, we go across a bridge over a river, and past the beach. Everyday I think to myself ‘I’d love to do a year long project taking a photo of the same spot and see the changes over a year’. It’s possible I suppose but I only have my iPhone plus there’s usually people sitting across from me so it’d kinda look weird.

Today I, ahem, slept through my alarm so caught a much later train and took a billion snaps.

A container ship in a river

and, this evening.

A port in the evening

What say you?

