GTFO 17: struggling

If you’re wondering why I’m still here not celebrating being this close to GTFOing

At first, time was flying by. I was having a great time in the house, and as the end-date drew closer, work was tolerable. I came across an 8 week photography course which runs for a couple of hours Saturday mornings and finishes at the end of June. I didn’t want to finish work at the end of May and hang around here for a month until the course finished, so I changed my leave. Now, I gotta tell you, time seems to have stopped. What is it with time, man?

My last day is in June, but I took next week off too. I’m seriously struggling to get there. Yes, really. All I want to do at the moment is sit at home and drink, alone or with my housemates, I don’t care. I don’t feel particularly anxious at the moment, nor restless. I am waiting, to walk out of the job. I’m really wondering if my creativity will start up again. I just feel so utterly dull.

image001

What say you?

