All the food

Jajan Bali

I have to say that the food in Indonesia is some of the best I’ve ever eaten. I love the food in the little stalls on the street and at the night-markets, It’s all amazing. Mmmmmmm martabak is my all time fave, and I love terang bulan, but everything here is just loooooovely. The food in the header image is Jajan Bali, which is a delicous, indescribable sweet.

Jamur Crispy

Jamur Crispy (fried mushroom).

BBQ Chicken

BBQ Chicken

A bowl of bakso

Bakso.

What say you?

