ouch

I ended up going for three surfs yesterday. After my first one, I went out again at midday. The surf was bigger but messier.

When I went out again for my third surf I hurt my arm. I think it was from so much paddling. I stayed out for about an hour and a half, which was probably stupid ’cause this morning I can’t move my left arm. So annoyed.

I guess I have to stay out of the water today and hope I can go out tomorrow. I should have got out as soon as I injured it yesterday, so stupid.

What say you?

