On Longing (or things I miss the shit out of)

I feel like I should write something poignant in response to this prompt, but I’ve been traveling for 8 months and all I’ve got are cravings.

currently, I’d kill for;

a pint of Little Creatures pale ale,

a baked fillet of salmon with the skin on, with baked pumpkin and roast potatoes drizzled with sea-salt and yoghurt, and a rocket + cherry tomato salad on the side,

This moisturiser,

a block of Lindt dark chili chocolate,

and a few pairs of black bonds undies,

so deep.

13 thoughts on “On Longing (or things I miss the shit out of)

      1. Back to Europe, again. Someday I will be motivated to visit elsewhere, but its still my go-to. I will start again in Poland, and venture on. I’m craving Bar Mleczny, the old communist restaurants there.

        Like

What say you?

