Streets

I woke up this morning and saw today’s photography assignment, and thought, ‘yasssss I can do that’. Every morning I go to breakfast in the street across the road from my apartment. I grab dumplings from the dumpling cart, and then the coffee man brings me coffee and donuts. I sit and watch people, and lazily scroll the net for an hour or so.

Aaanyway, I was kinda disappointed with the result. I just couldn’t capture the vibe at all. I was there a little late too, and the light was all wrong…. Oh well, I enjoyed it as an exercise.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

What say you?

