Adventuring Again

My super adventurous co-worker and I share the same fantastic schedule (3 days off per week), and we decided for our last weekend in Surat, we’d go on an adventure together.

We decided to go to the Similan Islands. Suratthani is on the Gulf of Thailand side of Thailand and the Siliman Islands are in the Andaman Sea, so first we’ve got a four hour bus journey to Khao Lak.

 We’ll spend the night there, and then do a day trip to the islands tomorrow.

I’m taking my good camera, but not my laptop so all you’ll be getting for the next few days are phone pics (if I have battery), sorry.

7 thoughts on “Adventuring Again

What say you?

