Driving all night

I never imagined when I wrote this, that I would one day be living in Indonesia, with a scooter of my own, and that one of the biggest joys in my life would be riding my scooter. I look forward to it every day. The traffic here in Bandung is appalling, yes, but I’m learning to be patient and accept it. And, when I can’t, I scooter up the side of the road or in between lines of cars. I swerve here and there and slowly weave my way home. I bloody love it.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

What say you?

